But I liked it the way it was! Will I have to change the way I use it?

AT -

Only slightly!
All your keys, addresses and address book entries will be retained when you upgrade your app.

The tab previously named «Keys» has been renamed to «Accounts».
Your old bitcoin addresses will become single address accounts, and you can continue to use them as before, but please make sure you have them backed up!

We do advise that you switch to new HD accounts, though.
You will see your first empty HD account, which you can start using right away, please note that our wallet will change to a new address for privacy reasons after it has been used, so this behavior is intended!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    ROYJONES

    So what do I do next?