How do I manage my accounts?

AT -

Swipe to the Accounts tab on the left. If you have more than one account, you can select your receiving account by pressing to highlight it.
If you wish to archive your account, press it to select it, and press «Archive» at the top. This will deactivate the account, while storing it for later use. All the private keys will still be retained. Note, you can archive your Local Trader account, marked by green «Local Trader account key» text, and still use it for your Local Trader functions.
To activate an archived account, press it to select it, and press «Activate» at the top.
To label your account, press it to select it, and press the tag icon at the top.
To delete an account, press it to select it, open the pop-up menu, and press Delete. Note, you cannot delete your HD accounts, only single address accounts. When deleting an account, you are given the option to delete the account completely, or only delete its private key. Deleting only the private key will convert the account into a watch-only address, allowing you to monitor the balance and receive payments to the account, but not to spend from it.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Gregory Huddleston

    How do I deposit $ into my account?